Leadership

Savannah Lakes Village is a member-owned community with member-owned amenities. The organization is governed by a 7-member volunteer board of directors, all of whom are property owners, who have been elected by the membership to serve three-year terms. The operations of our large-scale master-planned community are provided for by our team of 100+ employees. We are here to provide a vibrant, connected, strong community where people belong.

Our leadership team (listed below) is here to serve you and provide any information you may need as you discover Savannah Lakes Village and consider relocating to the freshwater coast region of South Carolina.

Kirk Smith

Kirk Smith

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Office Phone: (864) 391-4116
Email: ksmith@slv-sc.com

james-sparks-headshot-2018

James Sparks

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Office Phone: (864) 391-4116
Email: jsparks@slv-sc.com

betty-carol-jones-headshot-2018-2

Betty Carol Jones

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION/HUMAN RESOURCES

Office Phone: (864) 391-4116
Email: bcjones@slv-sc.com

bob-mcintosh-headshot-2018-2

Bob McIntosh

DIRECTOR OF GOLF OPERATIONS

Office Phone: (864) 391-4115 
Email: bmcintosh@slv-sc.com

john-caswell-headshot-2018-2

John Caswell

DIRECTOR OF FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICES

Office Phone: (864) 391-4163
Email: jcaswell@slv-sc.com

lana-stearns-headshot-2018-2

Lana Stearns

DIRECTOR OF RECREATION

Office Phone: (864) 391-4180
Email: lstearns@slv-sc.com

tom-jones-headshot-2018-2

Tom Jones

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SERVICES

Office Phone: (864) 391-4126
Email: tjones@slv-sc.com

Andy Johnston

Andy Johnston

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Office Phone: (864) 391-4116
Email: ajohnston@slv-sc.com