Always Just a Click or a Phone Call Away

           

Team Savannah Lakes Village... 

Administration:

Kirk Smith
Chief Operating Officer

ksmith@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116


  James Sparks
Chief Financial Officer

jsparks@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116
 

Betty Carol Jones
Director of Administration & HR

bcjones@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116

 

  Tonya Edmunds
Administrative Assistant

tedmunds@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116


Golf:

   
Bob McIntosh
Director of Golf Operations

bmcintosh@slv-sc.com
 

Gareth Edwards
Teaching Professional
gedwards@slv-sc.com

Cathy Mason-Smith
Golf Merchandising-Program Manager
csmith@slv-sc.com

  Monticello Golf Shop:
864.391.4175

Monticello Golf Maintenance:
864.391.4108

Tara Golf Shop:
864.391.4115

Tara Golf Maintenance:
864.391.4106


 
 
   

Clubhouses:

   
The River Grille at Tara

John Caswell
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
jcaswell@slv-sc.com
864.391.4163  


Monti's Village Bar & Grillroom
864.391.4185 

   
 
 
   

Recreation: 

   
Lana Stearns

Director of Recreation
lstearns@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864.391.4180

   
 
 
   

Community Services:

   

Phil Gates
Director of Community Services

pgates@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864.391.4126