Always Just a Click or a Phone Call Away

Team Savannah Lakes Village... 

Administration:

Kirk Smith
Chief Operating Officer
ksmith@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116


  James Sparks
Chief Financial Officer
jsparks@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116
 

Betty Carol Jones
Director of Administration & HR
bcjones@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116

 

  Tonya Edmunds
Administrative Assistant
tedmunds@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864-391-4116


Golf:

   
Bob McIntosh
Director of Golf Operations
bmcintosh@slv-sc.com
 
  Monticello Golf Shop:
864.391.4175

 
Tara Golf Shop:
864.391.4115
 
  Monticello Golf Maintenance:
864.391.4108
 
Tara Golf Maintenance:
864.391.4106
 
   
 
 
   

Clubhouses:

   
The River Grille at Tara
John Caswell
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
jcaswell@slv-sc.com
864.391.4163 
 

Monti's Village Bar & Grillroom
864.391.4185 

   
 
 
   

Recreation: 

   
Pamela Royal

Director of Recreation
proyal@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864.391.4180

   
 
 
   

Community Services:

   

Phil Gates
Director of Community Services
pgates@slv-sc.com
Ofc. 864.391.4126